The Braces Place Orthodontics Patient Reviews

The Braces Place has been a trusted provider of exceptional orthodontic care in Lexington, South Carolina for over 30 years. Dr. Bob Garrison and Dr. Dan Pennella provide the highest quality care in a fun and friendly atmosphere where patients can trust that their orthodontic needs will be fulfilled comfortably, honestly, and affordably. Dr. Garrison, Dr. Pennella, and their team share a passion for providing patients with a lifetime of healthy, beautiful smiles.

At The Braces Place, we have perfected more than 6,000 smiles utilizing the latest orthodontic technology. We offer a full range of orthodontic treatments for children, adolescents, and adults including braces, lingual braces (behind the teeth), and Invisalign clear aligners.

http://thebracesplace.com/ (803)359-4480


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 2435

"These doctors are great! They gave me a beautiful smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2014
"This was an amazing experience. Everyone was very nice and peppy every time I came an. When some people go to the orthodontist or dentist they are scared to go, but honestly I was very comfortable every time I had an appointment. I am so thankful that all of these wonderful people were able to give me a beautiful smile and talk to me every time to keep me entertained. Thank you all so much for your amazing work! I will miss each and every one of you!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2014
"We have been with the braces place for 8 years! We have been so happy with the services and people and all the smiling faces. Dr. Panella and "Miss Kay" have been wonderful. They listen and attend to every detail with great care. Thy answer all my questions. I would recommend the Braces Place to everyone."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2014
"Meet Dr Pennella!"
"I had to walk in (after school), bc my son's bracket was loose. They saw us with no problems. Love The Braces Place!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"My Daughter Sahnija has had a great experience EVERY TIME she's had an appointment!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"Awesome staff! Very friendly and they made sure we understood everything from the insurance process to the payment plan. Also the orthodontist spent plenty of time with us to make sure we knew what my son needed and also gave us options."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Absolutely love The Braces Place! The staff is always friendly and treat you like family!"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2017
"My daughter is very excited to start the process for her beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2017
"Moving right along! Everything is coming together."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"Every experience is fantastic! The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Waiting is never an issue."

-
Review Verified on 10/6/2017
"It is always a pleasure to visit the Brace Place"

-
Review Verified on 10/5/2017
"Kayla and Laura (not sure which one) was very accommodating on moving Hunter's appointment to an earlier time. Staff was very nice to Hunter."

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"I had a great visit with Emily thank you so much and thank you so much Kayla for being so kind."

-
Review Verified on 10/2/2017
"I love The Braces Place! The staff is extremely friendly and Dr. Pennella is fantastic! The staff treats every patient as VIP. Dr. Pennella takes time to get to know his patients and creates customized treatment plans to meet the patients needs. Dr. Pennella answers any and all questions making the treatment planning process easy. Highly recommend The Braces Place! Looking forward to my treatment plan to a better smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2017
"Always a great experience! Explained things, helped us understand what was happening, as well as what to expect in the future."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Absolutely in awe of the customer service!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2017
"My son had a baby tooth fall out but was still attached to his braces. I called to make an appointment and was asked if I could come right then. I loved the convenience that was provided to me and my son. I thought that there would be a long wait once we got there, but again you guys were on top of it. I was allowed to stand there and watch and ask questions and it only took a minute to take care of the problem. I cannot say enough about this place. Thank you so much for making this experience so easy."

-
Review Verified on 9/22/2017
"Every time o go into this place they are amazing. They always have something fun happening. I'm so glad I picked them."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Love the atmosphere and that everyone knows you. It is more like visiting friends then getting your braces adjusted. I was a day early and they worked me in so I wouldn't have to come back.Always a pleasure to visit."

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Always excellent! Appointments run on time. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. is super great to patients and parents."

-
Review Verified on 9/18/2017
"Always greeted with a friendly smile!"

-
Review Verified on 9/16/2017
"Very pleased with the staff members! Matthew was seen right as scheduled very friendly staff!"

-
Review Verified on 9/11/2017
"Another great visit to The Braces Place! Dr. Panella is AWESOME! We have had a hard time getting a bracket on one of my daughters 12 year molars but today they finally got it on, and pretty easy she said. They are just AMAZING!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/9/2017
"Love the Clemson braces!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"We have used the braces place for 3 kids. All have beautiful teeth now!"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"I had Susan and by far she is the best ever. Always so kind and caring to me. I make sure I always get my appointments with her every time. We always have great talks. Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"Delightful as always."

-
Review Verified on 9/7/2017
"Great care for adults and kids. Very knowledgeable in their treatments."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2017
"Great care for adults and kids. Very knowledgeable in their treatments."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2017
"Great care for adults and kids. Very knowledgeable in their treatments."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2017
"I love my orthodontists! I feel so welcomed and loved. Everyone loves what they do and care a lot for their patients."

-
Review Verified on 9/2/2017
"Very excellent customer service. Dr. Dan Pennella and his staff is awesome, especially Ms. Laura. I must say they are loving and caring and want to see you smile/happy with your results. I am very excited to get my braces. Thank you all sooo much :)."

-
Review Verified on 8/31/2017
"great customer service and wonderful staff."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"The staff at the Braces Place always make my daughter feel like a superstar! They are friendly, energetic, and always willing to answer any questions that we may have."

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
"Susan was fantastic"

-
Review Verified on 8/17/2017
"We're so happy that we decided to come to the Braces Place. Dr. Pennella and his staff have been very friendly, kind and comforting. From the minute we walked in the door they made us feel welcome and answered all of our questions. The office is beautiful and makes you feel like your at home. Thank you for giving by daughter a beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"The wait was short and staff as always, was amazing. My kids love coming to your office. Thank you for making them feel special!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"The wait was short and staff as always, was amazing. My kids love coming to your office. Thank you for making them feel special!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"Had a great check up. He's still on track."

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2017
"Always a great experience! The staff is always professional, polite, and friendly. Whenever someone asks for an orthodontic recommendation, I always tell them about The Braces Place!"

-
Review Verified on 8/12/2017
"Great visit with Dr. Panella! He has been so nice and so informative throughout this whole process."

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 2435

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com